Competitive Intelligence

Tactical, Operational & Strategic Analysis of Markets, Competitors & Industries

I would like to recommend the following event:


INFORMATION OVERLOAD AWARENESS DAY 2010”,  an online web event organized by Basex (www.basex.com) , the world's foremost
knowledge economy research and advisory firm.


 


The event takes place on October 20, 2010 on the Web starting at 11 a.m. EDT/3 p.m. GMT/8 a.m. PDT


Read more and sign up at http://www.informationoverloadday.com/


Use the code mso-ansi-language:EN-US"">”IPledge” to attend for free.

Views: 19

Reply to This

Free Intel Collab Webinars

You might be interested in the next few IntelCollab webinars:

RECONVERGE Network Calendar of Events

© 2021   Created by Arik Johnson.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service